Books by J.R. Geoghan

The Immortal War Series

Follow the adventures of Chris Carter and his allies as they battle forces of evil as old as time itself!

Book 1 – Swords of Flame
Book 2 – The Babylon Revenge
Book 3 – A Killing Time


Halloran’s War Series

The past is gone. The future is invasion. One rogue captain battles for the fate of humanity…

Book 1 – War Without Honor
Book 2 – Resolve of Steel
Book 3 – What Price Victory